Effective justice

M. Stathopoulos,Minister for Justice
S. Matthias, Honorary President of the Supreme Court, member of the Board of the Citizens’ Movement
A. Roupakiotis,President of the Athens Bar Association
G. Vellis,Honorary President of the Supreme Court
P. Yemtos,Professor at the University of Athens
I. Doubis,lawyer
K. Kerameus,Professor at the University of Athens
G. Koumandos,Professor Emeritus at the University of Athens

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/customer/www/kinisipoliton.gr/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 307