Our Board

President: Panos Carvounis – former Head of the Permanent Representation of the European Commission in Greece.

Vice President: Panos Papazoglou – Country Managing Partner, ΕΥ Greece

Vice President: Litsa Panayotopoulou – Strategic Partner of multinational companies and organizations

Secretary General: Gregory Pelecanos, Partner of the Law Firm “Ballas, Pelecanos & Associates L.P.C.”

Special Secretary: George Veinoglou – Member of Software Development Company

Treasurer: John Souflis – General Manager SK Aegis

Assistant Treasurer: Nelly Tzakou – Economist – Financial Biasness Consulting

Public Relations: George Pittas – President Attiki Bee Culturing Company S.A.

Member: Ion Siotis – former President of the Board of Directors of the National Center of Scientific Research “Demokritos”, former President of the National Hellenic Research Foundation

Member: Stathis Loizos – Vice-President, Board of Directors ION S.A.